Follow Us


twitter http://www.buttonshut.com/

Mission, Vision, & Standards

Mission
Provide leadership and services to local school boards for the benefit of students and for the advocacy of public education.

Vision
Trustee leadership for excellence in Idaho public education.

The Standards of the Idaho School Boards Association

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9797, Boise, ID 83707-4797

Physical Address:
222 N. 13th Street, Suite 100, Boise, ID 83702

Toll-Free Number: (866) 799-4722
Local Number: (208) 854-1476
Fax Number: (208) 854-1480

Email: info@idsba.org



Karen Echeverria Executive Director
Karen Echeverria
karen@idsba.org






Misty Swanson Associate Executive Director
Misty Swanson
misty@idsba.org






Jessica Harrison Policy & Government Affairs Director
Jessica Harrison
jessica@idsba.org






Kristi Toolson Office & Finance Coordinator
Kristi Toolson
kristi@idsba.org






Krissy LaMont Board Training Coordinator
Krissy LaMont
krissy@idsba.org






April Hoy Research and Policy Coordinator
April Hoy
april@idsba.org






Rochelle Adams Graphics and Marketing Coordinator
Rochelle Adams
rochelle@idsba.org