The Idaho School Boards Association advocates for Idaho students and public education with leadership and service for local school boards.

Championing Education Since 1942

Our Staff

 

ISBA represents approximately 800 school board members throughout Idaho. Founded in 1942, ISBA is a non-profit association whose purpose is to support board members in their complex leadership roles. ISBA currently has nine full-time employees who are here to serve school districts and charter schools around the State of Idaho.

Meet Our Staff – Click HERE

Misty Swanson

Executive Director

misty@idsba.org

Quinn Perry

Deputy Director & Government Affairs

quinn@idsba.org

Lisa Colón Durham

Professional Development Director

lisa@idsba.org

April Hoy

Research & Policy Specialist

april@idsba.org

Mika Milette

Events & Operations Associate

mika@idsba.org

Morgan Garcia

Business Services Associate

morgan@idsba.org

Katie Drum

Communications & Program Associate

katie@idsba.org

Ashley Slusher

Member Services Associate

ashley@idsba.org

Lance Corpus

Printing & Graphics Specialist

lance@idsba.org